Congratulations ASPIRE Researchers

Ten ASPIRE members were among the scholars who presented research papers and posters during the recent undergraduate research symposium.  Congratulations to all!! Check the fall calendar for dates when members will share their research during ASPIRE meetings and additional conferences hosted by the Office of Undergraduate Research and Experiential Learning.

ASPIRE members presenting research include:  Sharline Derosier, Quindara Lazenbury, Teresita Mariano, Amber Beaman, Stacey Chambers, Taria Pritchett, Anh Nguyen, Elise Jackson, Rachelle Bull, and Kelly Buckley.  Six of the ASPIRE researchers are pictured below with the McNair Summer Scholars.

2011 McNair Scholars



This entry was posted in Service Learning in Teacher Education and tagged .